PTF Meetings

Upcoming Meetings/Agendas

  Tues Dec 7, 2021

  Tues Jan 4, 2022

  Tues Feb 1, 2022

  Tues Mar 1, 2022

  Tues Apr 5, 2022

  Tues May 3, 2022

  Tues Jun 7, 202

 

Previous Meetings/Minutes

 

Tues Sept 7, 2021  Minutes

Tues Oct 5, 2021  Minutes

 Tues Nov 2, 2021  Minutes

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.